Board of Directors

Our members report that EAR is their most valued resource for employee assistance information.  Members are all internal EAP professionals holding titles from Manager to Vice President, and representing a great variety of EAP models and services.

The successful operation of this special EAR organization rests upon volunteer leaders and a paid staff member.  It is both a privilege and a responsibility to serve in a board capacity at EAR.  And it is also a lot of fun!

President

Christopher Pawson CHRISTOPHER PAWSON
christopher.pawson@owenscorning.com
OWENS CORNING
Manager, Behavioral Health, EAP/Work-Life
One Owens Corning Parkway – Village 2
Toledo, OH 43659
419.248.8744 Phone

Vice President

Daniel Hughes DANIELS HUGHES
daniel.hughes@mountsinai.org
MOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM
Director, Employee Assistance Program
Assistant Professor
Preventive Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
212.241.8937 Phone

Treasurer

Michelle Spearing MICHELLE SPEARING
michelle.spearing@halliburton.com
HALLIBURTON
EAP Manager
Halliburton Employee Assistance Program
10200 Bellaire Blvd. 1NW22
Houston, TX 77072
281.575.3904 Phone

Secretary

Jeffrey Mintzer JEFFREY MINTZER
Jeffrey.Mintzer@foh.hhs.gov
FEDERAL OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH
Deputy Director, Behavioral Health Services
7700 Wisconsin Avenue, 8470B
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-492-5439 Phone

Member-At-Large

Jeff Harris JEFF HARRIS
harrisjr@usc.edu­
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Program Manager for Employee Assistance and WorkLife Services
USC Center for Work and Family Life
3535 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 202
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1263
213.821.0800 Phone

Member-At-Large

Maria Besenski MARIA BESENSKI
maria.besenski@saskatoon.ca
CITY OF SASKATOON EMPLOYEE FAMILY ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
EFAP Coordinator
#28 1501 8th St. E.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7H 5J6
306.975.3327 Phone

Member-At-Large

Daniel J. Conti DANIEL J. CONTI
daniel.j.conti@jpmchase.com
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.
Managing Director, Employee Assistance & WorkLife Program
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
10 S. Dearborn
Mail Code IL1-0006
Chicago, IL 60603
312.732.3194 Phone

Past Board Member

Sandra Turner SANDRA TURNER
sandra.turner04@ey.com
EY
EY Assist Leader
1228 Euclid Avenue, Ste. 350
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.583.1438 Phone
216.583.1820 Fax

Elections Chairman – Special Appointment

Dave Coles DAVID COLES
david.coles@kbr.com
KBR
Global Senior Manager
KBR Employee Assistance and Wellbeing Program Bldg. KT-320
601 Jefferson Avenue
Houston, Texas 77002-7900
713.753.3784 Phone

Administrator

Sherry Saylor SHERRY SAYLOR
sksaylor@yahoo.com
5203 Shadow Glen Dr.
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817.313.4319 Cell
817.481.8855 Fax

Speak Your Mind